Hej!

 

hello@amazingalice.se

 

Kom förbi på en kaffe
Waterfront Building
Klarabergsviadukten 63
Vi sitter hos United Spaces

 

Skriv ett brev
Amazing Alice
Box 190
101 23 Stockholm

 

När du skickar bud
Mottagare: Amazing Alice/United Spaces
Normalbud: Waterfront Building, Klarabergsviadukten 63
Skrymmande: Blekholmsgatan 2F, 111 64 Stockholm

Teamet

Anna Markusson
GRUNDARE/KONSULT
anna@amazingalice.se
+46 (0)70 973 18 32

Linda Bühlmann
GRUNDARE/KONSULT
linda@amazingalice.se
+46 (0)70 790 58 88

Mary Lidén
PROJEKTLEDARE
mary@amazingalice.se
+46 (0)73 648 63 18

Natali Fernando (föräldraledig)
PROJEKTLEDARE
natali@amazingalice.se
+46 (0)70 779 61 27

Rebecca Mårtensson
SIDEKICK
rebecca@amazingalice.se
+46 (0)76 854 81 83

Linnea Törngren
PRAKTIKANT
linnea@amazingalice.se
+46 (0)762 082 858